Eram Academy For Sports & Excellence

Eram Nagar, Prabhapuram

Follow us :

To empower and excel students to acquire value based quality education providing an equal nurturing grounds for the overall growth and development of our students.

Internal Discipline Committee (IDC)

Discipline of the school is one of the yard sticks to assess the school performance. Discipline helps in creating conducive learning atmosphere. As such, it is important to have proper and systematic discipline policy in the school. The policy is also designed to promote fairness in taking disciplinary action. Besides, the IDC also ensures the safety and security of the students. It keeps a sharp vigil upon the safety & security of all the students in the campus. The members of the said Committee make the students feel comfortable with the vicinity and School campus. It tries its best to provide them homely atmosphere in the campus.
IDC Functions as…

  • Handling all disciplinary matters within the framework of Education Policy and Discipline Policy designed by the school.
  • Assessing school discipline status and making recommendation for promoting good discipline status.
  • Calling the defaulters and advising for improvement.
  • Making contact with the parents of the defaulters.
  • Keeping the Principal informed about the decision taken against any defaulters.
  • Keep records of all disciplinary matters.
  • To work for smooth Functioning of School.
  • To develop the etiquettes and self-discipline among the students.
  • To maintain and monitor overall discipline in school.
  • To conduct the Regular meetings of the said Committee.
  • Incharge is solely responsible for the implementation of the activity/ programme in a befitting manner. Documentation is retained by the Incharge.
Sl. No Name Domain Designation
1 Ms.Nisha Madhu Principal Chairperson
2 Mr Mohammed Jamsheer N Physical Educator Convenor
3 Ms.Mumthas Musthari K V Sr Teacher Member
4 Ms.Sherihan Sr Teacher Member
5 Ms. Munavira Student Counsellor Member
6 Ms.Rajitha Sr. Teacher Member
7 Ms.Suhara Sr. Teacher Member